Steam Summer Sale 2021 Countdown: Start Time, Date, PC Game Deals | Games | Entertainment

0

Steam Summer Sale 2021 is expected to launch shortly. Valve typically doesn’t announce the dates of their next Steam sales in advance, but a leak could have revealed when the next Steam sale will take place. The potential start date of the 2021 Steam summer sales was reportedly revealed in an email Valve sent to partners in April that was reportedly leaked.

And, according to Steam Database Twitter, this email revealed that the Steam 2021 Summer Sale will launch on Thursday, June 24.

In April, Twitter @SteamDB posted: “Valve sent partners an email announcing the dates for the @Steam 2021 summer sale, on a confidential basis of course.

“As the partners have already disclosed, the sale will run from June 24 to July 8.”

And reminding people of that date to come last week, the Steam database Twitter added: Steam Summer Sale 2021 begins next week on June 24 at 10 a.m. PST (5 p.m. UTC).

“#Steam #SteamDeals #SummerGameFest # E32021”.

For those in other regions, the start time for the Steam 2021 Summer Sale would be 7:00 a.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. BST, and 7:00 p.m. CEST.

The Steam Summer Sale is arguably the biggest Steam sale of the year, giving users of Valve’s digital distribution service some must-see deals.

Last year’s Steam Summer Sale did some good deals, including Payday 2 for just 74p and Hollow Knight for £ 5.49.

The Steam Summer Sale 2020 also featured discounts on top titles like Borderlands 3, Destiny 2, and Tabletop Simulator.

While the Batman, Bioshock, and Dead Island franchises also got a range of discounts in the Steam 2020 summer sales.

Here is a list of some of the deals offered last year, to give you an idea of ​​the kind of great deals you can expect …

Doom Eternal – £ 24.99, Tabletop Simulator – £ 7.49, Shadow of the Tomb Raider – £ 14.76, The Outer Wilds – £ 12.99, Bioshock: The Collection – £ 7.99

If you can’t wait to play something before the Steam 2021 Summer Sale begins, Steam always has some amazing deals to save money as the big sale season approaches.

Titles like Horizon Zero Dawn, Tekken 7, and State of Decay 2 have all received limited-time offers, which will expire right before the scheduled launch of the Steam Summer Sale.

Here are some of the best deals available right now …

Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition – WAS £ 39.99, NOW £ 23.99SAVE 40 PERCENT

Tekken 7 – WAS £ 34.99, NOW £ 5.24SAVE 85 PERCENT

State of decomposition 1 + 2 – WAS £ 40.48, NOW £ 19.72SAVE 51 PERCENT

Batman: Arkham Collection – WAS £ 49.99, NOW £ 9.99SAVE 80 PERCENT

Dead cells – WAS £ 21.99, NOW £ 13.19 SAVE 40 PERCENT

Dark Souls 3 – WAS £ 39.99, NOW £ 9.99 SAVE 75 PERCENT

SnowRunner – WAS £ 25.99, NOW £ 20.79SAVE 20 PERCENT


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.