Future Spring Showcase brings a series of new announcements at the end of March

The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase, presented by GamesRadar+, returns on March 24 with an exclusive look at some of the most exciting games to come this year. The show will feature over 40 games, including eight new reveals from publishers such as Frontier Foundry, Nacon, and a showcase from Team17.

The Future Games Show is managed by Future, which is the owner of PC Gamer.

The show will air Thursday, March 24 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 p.m. GMT on Tic, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter and GamesRadar. As always, it will feature a mix of world premieres, developer interviews, trailers, and new announcements.

You can follow the show’s twitter for more updates, and below is a short highlight reel from previous extravaganzas. This is the first of three shows scheduled for 2022, with the Spring Showcase to be followed by summer and fall shows.

See more

“The Future Game Show is back for 2022 and our new Spring Showcase event will be a true multi-format experience showcasing the most exciting titles of 2022,” said Daniel Dawkins, director of games and movies content at Future. “Join us as we reveal amazing new games, chat with developers behind the scenes, and get your first look at exclusive new gameplay from some of 2022’s most anticipated new releases.”

Comments are closed.